Green Tip of the Week: Steam Mop

I bought this mop at least 2 years ago, maybe longer, and I love it still. I did my research and found that the Bissel steam mop was the best bet. Since I’ve owned it I’ve had to replace a small part but it still works like a charm. I have four of the washable pads and when cleaning the house, steaming the kitchen floors is my favorite thing to do. It steams up the toughest stains on my kitchen floor and with a 2-1/2 year old, one dog, and two cats, that floor can get kinda nasty. I use it on all flours, tile and hard wood.ย  Its healthy for the environment because it uses no chemicals, strictly water. Buy one. I know $90 seems like a lot but think of all the cleaners you don’t have to deal with. You’ll love it. You can find it here.

One thought on “Green Tip of the Week: Steam Mop

Leave a Reply

