WTF Gwyneth? Stop following me!

Ok so she’s not really following me but this came in the mail today:


And it’s kinda freakin me out. Is she stalking me or something? I know you are a great actress, I know you write a blog too, I know you sing, but cooking too? WTF!?  Oh, and here’s her awesome recipe for Kale chips, aka Leaf chips (thank you Riley). Oh, and they’re good, really good. Riley loves them too. Really. WTF!

Ps: Thanks Gwynny. Oh, and stop following me!

Recipe courtesy of My Father’s Daughter by Gwyneth Paltrow

Ingredients

1 big bunch kale, stems discarded and leaves torn into roughly 1-1/2 inch pieces

2 Tbsp extra virgin olive oil

Coarse salt

Directions

Preheat oven to 400 degrees F. Toss the kale with the olive oil and spread out on two baking sheets. Sprinkle with coarse salt and roast for 12 to 15 minutes, or until lightly browned and crispy. Eat like potato chips.

Leave a Reply

