Pin 251, Workout Tip Jar

IMG_0094

Wow, two pins in one day. I’m just avoiding doing all other important work around the house. That and I’m sore as hell from last week’s venture back into group training at the gym. And to reward myself (cause seeing my ass smaller just isn’t enough) I created a tip jar for every time I work out. I thought this was a good pin and a good motivator. Here’s how mine will work and here is the original pin:

$1 for every time I workout on my own at the gym or home

$2 for every time I take P90X or Functional Training and

because I love it so much………….

$3 for every time I put myself through Boot Camp, cause that class kicks my ass every time.

I’ll let you know when I hit $100.

250 to go…….

Leave a Reply

