Pin 226, 6-pack Ab Workout

I’m writing this post, sitting on my couch, exhausted, sore, and spent. I decided to step it up this week in the workout department and focus on my least favorite body part (and the one that never seems to improve), my abs. I found the workout posted below and followed the directions, 25 reps of each exercise, 3 sets. By the end I was beat. By the next day, my core was sore. I’m hoping if I complete this workout 3-4 days a week, I’ll have rock hard abs. We’ll see. I’ll keep you posted. Here’s to crashing at 9 pm tonight!

IMG_2609

Not a great pic, but its the best I could do.

Ab workout courtesy of fromfltond.com

http://fromfltond.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/6-pack-ab-workout.jpg

225 to go………

 

3 thoughts on “Pin 226, 6-pack Ab Workout

Leave a Reply

