Pin 210, Pam Spray to dry your nails

In hindsight, I should have read this Pin a little better. I did my nails the other day and used this tip: To spray Pam on your nails, wait a few minutes and rinse off for perfectly dry nails. Unfortunately, I did not wait a few minutes. I read “a few seconds”. Might have been why it didn’t work completely for me on the first try. Tip to reader: Always read the Pin thoroughly. Here are my results using a generic canola oil spray from BJ’s Wholesale:

IMG_1153 IMG_1154 IMG_1155 IMG_1156 IMG_1158 IMG_1160 IMG_1161

They looked good in the beginning right? As soon as I went about my day several of the nails got banged up and by the next day, they were all pretty jacked up. So I started over completely, new polish and everything and had much better results.

IMG_1167

Much better. I should add that I tied my daughter’s hair in a ponytail shortly after I took this picture. And they still held up. No nicks, scratches or peels. Sweet!

209 to go………..

One thought on “Pin 210, Pam Spray to dry your nails

  1. These food storage meals are familiar meals that most families eat on a regular basis anyways but with much more preparation time required.
    So, where do you start with your emergency preparedness
    plan. Why, well, unless you have a time machine,
    preferably a Delorean, you probably won’t know what the future has in store.

Leave a Reply

