Green Tip: Reusing Soap Pumps

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a Green Tip. And its not like I haven’t recycled something in a while. A lot of my Pins and posts deserve to be a Green Tip. But here’s a genuine one I’ve created all by myself.

IMG_1175

I had this giant size shampoo bottle with a great pump on top. I saved this bottle for a while in the hopes of repurposing it. So…….I screwed the pump onto my dishwashing liquid bottle and Ta Da!

IMG_1176

Now my dishwashing liquid is pumpable. And I’ve even created a new word. good for me! Now to find a new use for the squeeze top from the dishwashing liquid.

Leave a Reply

